Iemand al ervaring met Adrenal Cortex?

Het merk ziet er goed uit. Ik heb er geen ervaringen mee. Hier verdere informatie over het supplement:

http://www.nutri-meds.com/v/vspfiles/templates/NutriMeds/adrenal-guide.pdf

Omdat jij al een hoog adrenaline niveau hebt is dus de Andrenal Cortex beter voor je.

Ze hebben 3 verschillende Andrenal producten:

We carry three different adrenal products:

Whole Adrenal Tablets: Tablets contain 80 mg of whole, desiccated bovine adrenal, with no fillers. They contain Dicalcium Phosphate (the binder that holds the tablet together) and a light pharmaceutical glaze that makes the tablet easier to swallow.

Adrenal Cortex Plus Tablets: Tablets contain 100 mg of raw adrenal cortex concentrate, 250 mg of Vitamin C, 20 mg Raw Anterior Pituitary Concentrate, and 10 mg of Raw Pineal Concentrate. Other ingredients are Dicalcium Phosphate (the binder that holds the tablet together) and a light pharmaceutical glaze that makes the tablet easier to swallow.

Adrenal Cortex Capsules: Capsules contain 250 mg of 100% raw desiccated adrenal cortex, with no other added ingredients or fillers. Our capsules are gelatin, made from the same organic animal stock as our supplements.

Although there are small amounts of other ingredients included with the Adrenal Cortex Plus Tablets, the key difference between the Adrenal Cortex Plus Tablets and Adrenal Cortex Capsules is that the Adrenal Cortex Capsules contain 250 mg of adrenal cortex and the Adrenal Cortex Plus Tablets contain 100 mg of adrenal cortex. The capsules contain 2.5 times the amount in the tablets, and not everyone needs that much.

Over de tabletten met 250 mg, zeggen ze dat niet iedereen zoveel nodig heeft. Maar je kunt het uit proberen, of de gelatine tablet openmaken en de helft of een kwart pakken met wat botten bouillon. De andere driekwart of de helft bewaren in de koelkast en de volgende dag of op een volgend schema van de dag nemen.